All New Members

Just joined our community? Why not first introduce yourself…

Moderators: papalazaro, ZZwanderingg, Buggymadness, Ian.H

All New Members

Postby Ian.H » Tue Apr 27, 2010 8:45 pm

Hi! to all the new members joining the site,
after you have had a look round the site for the first time, introduce yourselves with your own post saying a bit about yourself the kites you fly weather static, buggying or boarding in this area,
we don't bite and are quite a friendly bunch in here :)
Ian.H
Individual Testing Pilots & Moderators

Re: All New Members

Postby papalazaro » Wed Apr 28, 2010 7:32 pm

ian you have discovered a new kite sport "static buggying" lmao
papalazaro

Postby Custheyder » Thu Apr 29, 2010 8:11 am

I'm an expert! ... Sleeping in the buggy through the lulls in the wind requires special skill. :D
Pansh Kites cost less in the UK from the Official eBay UK Shop
Custheyder

Postby Ian.H » Sat May 01, 2010 11:27 pm

OK I've put the comma in now :lol: :lol: :lol: it was late, one punctuation mistake and the jokes on me :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ian.H

Postby Patch » Sun May 02, 2010 10:20 am

It's a harsh hard world Ian.

:lol:
Patch

Postby davep_muddy » Tue May 04, 2010 8:43 pm

well begger me - a new Pansh Forum.
Hi all, I used to be on the Red side a while ago.
Still have most of my Pansh kites :
Legends in 2m (one blue one pink)
Legend 3m Blue
Pansh Ace 4.5m
and HQ Beamer III 3m

Just thought Id say hi

what the flux is a Flux ?

Dave :D
In the boot:
2m Legends in Blue and Pink
3m Legend in Blue
4.5m Ace
HQ Beamer III 3m and various Radsails
davep_muddy

Postby papalazaro » Tue May 04, 2010 8:51 pm

hi dave and welcome good to see you back the flux is the new legend and it is so much better
papalazaro

Postby Ian.H » Tue May 04, 2010 8:54 pm

Hi nice to see you Dave........No doubt you should see some familiar names on here ;) .